Next Phase!

Posted: July 21, 2012 in Blog, News
Tags: , , ,

Things have been very interesting lately!

I have secured a few work-exchanges, and am about to embark on an exciting adventure!

I have a friend that owns a little land, and needs some help. It is a 3 acre family farm. They own goats, grow some of their own food, and have big ambitions. My skill-set is perfect for the help they need, and they have a number of skills I am looking forward to learning. Such as candle making, soap making, canning, and much more! It is not a done-deal but I am feeling very optimistic.

I am also getting an R.V. out of the deal! It needs a lot of TLC, but after a time I will be living my dream!

I will be living on their small family farm, so I am moving my belongings out of where I have been living.

That means I have a few things I wish to sell, barter for, or offer for local exchange credits.

Visit this page for more details.

Please take a moment to bookmark my website, and share it with others. You are my inspiration!

Love and Light,
~XenitH

Thoughts? Questions? Emotions?

