Emo moment

Posted: August 5, 2012 in Action, Blog
Tags: , , , , , ,

I rarely do this, but wanted to step outside my comfort zone a little bit and be vulnerable to you all. I am feeling rather alone in nearly everything right now. I know I have the love and support of my friends and family, but in truth that is not enough.

If you ever wanted to see a world with no pollution, crime, jails, corruption, cruel and manipulative governments and corporations, widespread poverty, disease, and chronic depression… Make it happen. Stand the hell up for what you believe in, and start changing the world. People like myself CAN NOT do it alone.

Even if your clictivism is all you can muster, then share this page. Click the little icon below and get a conversation going online. Leave a comment below. Even these small steps are better then nothing at all.

I have spent my life creating amazing projects, organizations, and businesses. Just about any single person I share said manifestations with is happy for me, and proud of the great work.

However I am simply one human being. What I create is a movement. A new way of live for every single breathing and existing thing on this planet. Not every single one of us can sit back and wait for “someone else” to create that world. If we all do that, the world I speak of will never come to fruition.

Take a stand. A stand for your family, for future generations, for those that presently suffer, and those that might fall victims in the future should apathy continue to take hold.

You owe this to yourself.

Don’t simply live a life, make a life of living.
– XenitH

Comments
  1. How peculiar. says:

    This is a beautiful thing, and you’re right, one man can’t do everything but there is a quote I go by, that helps me continue with helping and trying to take a stand, and it is: “Never doubt that a small group of thoughtful, committed citizens can change the world. It’s the only thing that ever had” – Margaret Mead. Hope it helped, stay awesome :]

    • XenitH says:

      Thank you very much for your comment! It is a big help. I am very grateful for you and all my other readers. It doesn’t happen often, but when I am feeling down this sort of encouragement is a huge mood-booster.

      • How peculiar. says:

        I’m really glad I helped and thank you for having a heart for the world and not just yourself.

Thoughts? Questions? Emotions?

