Butterflies

Posted: August 22, 2012 in Blog, News
Tags: , , , , , , ,

That time has finally arrived. I have voluntarily taken myself off of my unemployment benefits, and will no longer have a “steady reliable” source of income in the form of federal dollars. I literally have around $100
left in my pay-pal and credit union accounts, and around $200 on my person. That is it.

I do and have been still receiving income through my alternative exchange systems and with my talents, and many more sources of abundance have been falling in my lap unexpectedly.

I am happy to say that I have set a pretty solid foundation both online and within my community to have all the support systems in place (and more) that I intended on having.

Things are about to get very interesting!

Once again thank you to all my readers, and I hope you are finding this page to be a source of inspiration. Don’t forget to bookmark, subscribe, and check back often!

Love and light

Thoughts? Questions? Emotions?

