It has been a while. Yes I know, it has been tough without me hasn’t it?

I have recently been coming back to this and other earlier projects, and I am glad I have. I am excited to report that during my time away I have apparently accumulated a number of new followers, as well as a few people that signed-up on my Collective!

I took some time this morning to send out an email blast with an update on recent happenings. If you have not already signed-up to it, you may want to do so. More intimate details not shared here will be shared with those that support me the most through that list.

A part of that update is the fact that I have manifested new technology. That is right, I now have a very functional laptop (with Windows 8…), as well as a Smartphone (and no monthly payments thanks to a HUGE supporter!). I have been working on downloading apps, but it does not appear that will be a reality. However I have a very nice windows phone I am bartering for (see post soon), and intend on getting an even better phone soon that I will be able to download apps on.

With that I have a…

QUESTION FOR YOU!

As an avid reader of this blog, I am guessing you have listened to my audio posts, as well as read my writings. Now that I have a smartphone (with camcorder capabilities) I am thinking about doing video updates and posting them here.

What do you think? Would you enjoy video updates, or do you feel engaged enough with the audio posts?

mitch-resnick-learning-spiral

It will take a decent amount more work on my end to produce videos worth sharing (post-production is harder then most people believe), but I may be willing to put that extra work in should others desire it. The audio post-by-voice are by far the easiest way of keeping you all updated and engaged, but if you feel I should take it a step further I may do so.

Comment below and let me know what you think!

Thoughts? Questions? Emotions?

